top of page

I love sharing my malas, as I believe they are helpful in fostering the type of energy you want to attract. 


The second chakra, the Sacral Chakra. Svadhisthana.

Mantra: awareness, strength, passion


The gift of this chakra is experiencing our lives through feelings and sensations.


The sacral chakra is the centre of feeling, emotion, pleasure, sensuality, intimacy, and connection. The energy of this chakra allows you to let go, to move, and to feel change and transformation occurring within your body. It allows you to experience this moment as it is, in its own fullness and with vigor.


Carnelian is a stone of strength, courage and stamina. It it a powerful stone for getting in tune with our needs and our desires and giving strength to go for passions. 

The Sacral Chakra - Svadhishthana

    bottom of page